Değerlendirmeler

8,7
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
8,7
Rahatlık
8,0
Otel konumu
9,3
Olanaklar
7,8
Çalışanlar
8,9
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
9,3

Değerlendirmeler

    Svobodova
    cz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    8 Mayıs 2018

    Great place for the money

    Mosquitos, whole night opera playing neighbor 🙁
    Nice staff, delicious breakfast, funny cats and amazing views
    Falk
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    5 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    john
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    12 Nisan 2018

    Recommended!

    Nothing, really.
    Proprietor and staff friendly and very easy to get on with. Really helpful. Restaurant was pleasant. We ate breakfast (fabulous oranges) and dinner there on several occasions but also self catered a few times in the perfectly adequate appartment kitchen. I've recommended it to all my friends.
    Gareth Edwards
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    3 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    es

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    3 Nisan 2018
    the bathroom is too little not clean enought
    the restaurant in the ground floor
    Tomar
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    2 Nisan 2018
    Loved the endless supply of free oranges
    Noam
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    31 Mart 2018
    No signs for the hotel a bit difficult to find after dark but due the size of the village we found it. No other options to eat in the area beside 1 restaurant.
    Amazing location just in front of the little harbour. Spacious clean rooms with balcony, nice bathroom. Very friendly staff and very good restaurant. Amazing views of the mountains. We would like to saty there again for longer time.
    ee

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    23 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Gary
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    21 Mart 2018

    Really enjoyable place, very hospitable owners and very tranquil place.

    Nothing
    Lovely place, lovely people.
    Leonidioclimber
    at

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    19 Mart 2018

    Very nice people! It was a nearly perfect stay! Only a loud fan for a few minutes a day...

    Christopher
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    18 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Victoria
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    10 Mart 2018

    would go back even if no double bed it was that good for food and oranges !!

    would have wished for a really comfortable double bed !!
    The hotel was great , only down side was its more for singles (bed wise that is ) but all of the other things made up for having to have single beds !! Food was especially nice and a gift at the end of only a two night stay of honey and local dried tea!!
    Paweł
    pl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    25 Şubat 2018

    the best stay ever

    n/a
    marvelous view from the balcony, magnificent room service, delicious food in the restaurant, welcoming gift :)
    ondrej
    cz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    20 Şubat 2018

    nice, calm place, ideal if u want to climb in leonidio and have comofrtable bed for perfect recover

    Irina
    bg

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    29 Ocak 2018

    Value for money

    If it had an electrical heater.
    The price, the lacation (next to the sea), the view
    Andrei
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    23 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Patti and Scott from Colorado
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    13 Ocak 2018

    Great place to stay for climbers!!

    My husband and I stayed here for two weeks while climbing in Leonidio. The location was wonderful, right on the beach, quiet and convenient to get to the climbing areas. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. We ate quite a few nights at the tavern, it was nice to have that option. The food was delicious, I especially recommend the shrimp and pasta. Prices are very reasonable. We stayed in the eastern first floor apartment, so we didn't have a view of the sea, but we had a nice sunny patio to enjoy coffee in the morning. The apartment was very basic, but clean and had a full kitchen. The shower was hot. I highly recommend this place. I liked the open feel of the port, as opposed to staying in Leonidio, where the town was a little cramped and hectic, particularly driving around. Don't hesitate to stay here, you won't be disappointed.
    Chiara
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    5 Ocak 2018
    You easily hear the voices of other rooms.
    Booked one hour before arriving(at 9) and everything was ready. The morning after no one was there and we had no way of contacting them but by email. We left and paid with card but to get the receipt we had two options: make them send it to us or drive by again. We did the second one as we passed by by going back home but preferably pay the moment you get there so you can leave also early in the morning. Anyway perfect stay, really beautiful place.
    Anna
    pl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    26 Aralık 2017

    Very friendly welcoming atmosphere.

    Tim
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    2 Aralık 2017
    Very friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast 😀, room was cleaned and fresh towels/bedding provided regularly.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor