Отзывы

8,7
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,7
Комфорт
8,0
Расположение объекта размещения
9,3
Удобства
7,8
Персонал
8,9
Соотношение цены и качества
9,3

Отзывы

    Lefteris Gr
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 мая 2018

    Превзошли все наши ожидания

    Вид из окон нашей комнаты был потрясающим. Комната была скромная, но очень комфортная и чистая. Гостиница находится на берегу моря. Море и пляж чистые. Мы были впечатлены невероятно вкусным и большим завтраком. Так же мы обедали в ресторане этой гостинице, потому что очень вкусная еда и цены очень хорошие. Вы можете пойти туда только для того, чтобы покушать. Хочу сказать огромное спасибо сотрудникам гостиницы - они очень дружелюбные и выразить нашу благодарность в решении личного вопроса. Мы чувствовали себя как дома и мы обязательно приедем ещё раз.
    Tatiana
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    17 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Svobodova
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    8 мая 2018

    Great place for the money

    Mosquitos, whole night opera playing neighbor 🙁
    Nice staff, delicious breakfast, funny cats and amazing views
    Falk
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    john
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    12 апреля 2018

    Recommended!

    Nothing, really.
    Proprietor and staff friendly and very easy to get on with. Really helpful. Restaurant was pleasant. We ate breakfast (fabulous oranges) and dinner there on several occasions but also self catered a few times in the perfectly adequate appartment kitchen. I've recommended it to all my friends.
    Gareth Edwards
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    3 апреля 2018
    the bathroom is too little not clean enought
    the restaurant in the ground floor
    Tomar
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    2 апреля 2018
    Loved the endless supply of free oranges
    Noam
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    31 марта 2018
    No signs for the hotel a bit difficult to find after dark but due the size of the village we found it. No other options to eat in the area beside 1 restaurant.
    Amazing location just in front of the little harbour. Spacious clean rooms with balcony, nice bathroom. Very friendly staff and very good restaurant. Amazing views of the mountains. We would like to saty there again for longer time.
    ee

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    23 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Gary
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 марта 2018

    Really enjoyable place, very hospitable owners and very tranquil place.

    Nothing
    Lovely place, lovely people.
    Leonidioclimber
    at

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    19 марта 2018

    Very nice people! It was a nearly perfect stay! Only a loud fan for a few minutes a day...

    Christopher
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    18 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Victoria
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    10 марта 2018

    would go back even if no double bed it was that good for food and oranges !!

    would have wished for a really comfortable double bed !!
    The hotel was great , only down side was its more for singles (bed wise that is ) but all of the other things made up for having to have single beds !! Food was especially nice and a gift at the end of only a two night stay of honey and local dried tea!!
    Paweł
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    25 февраля 2018

    the best stay ever

    n/a
    marvelous view from the balcony, magnificent room service, delicious food in the restaurant, welcoming gift :)
    ondrej
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 февраля 2018

    nice, calm place, ideal if u want to climb in leonidio and have comofrtable bed for perfect recover

    Irina
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    29 января 2018

    Value for money

    If it had an electrical heater.
    The price, the lacation (next to the sea), the view
    Andrei
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Patti and Scott from Colorado
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    13 января 2018

    Great place to stay for climbers!!

    My husband and I stayed here for two weeks while climbing in Leonidio. The location was wonderful, right on the beach, quiet and convenient to get to the climbing areas. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. We ate quite a few nights at the tavern, it was nice to have that option. The food was delicious, I especially recommend the shrimp and pasta. Prices are very reasonable. We stayed in the eastern first floor apartment, so we didn't have a view of the sea, but we had a nice sunny patio to enjoy coffee in the morning. The apartment was very basic, but clean and had a full kitchen. The shower was hot. I highly recommend this place. I liked the open feel of the port, as opposed to staying in Leonidio, where the town was a little cramped and hectic, particularly driving around. Don't hesitate to stay here, you won't be disappointed.
    Chiara
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    5 января 2018
    You easily hear the voices of other rooms.
    Booked one hour before arriving(at 9) and everything was ready. The morning after no one was there and we had no way of contacting them but by email. We left and paid with card but to get the receipt we had two options: make them send it to us or drive by again. We did the second one as we passed by by going back home but preferably pay the moment you get there so you can leave also early in the morning. Anyway perfect stay, really beautiful place.
Идет загрузка отзывов