This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
7.9
Property location
9.2
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.8
Value
9.2
Reviews
    Chiara
    it
    7.5
    5 January 2018
    You easily hear the voices of other rooms.
    Booked one hour before arriving(at 9) and everything was ready. The morning after no one was there and we had no way of contacting them but by email. We left and paid with card but to get the receipt we had two options: make them send it to us or drive by again. We did the second one as we passed by by going back home but preferably pay the moment you get there so you can leave also early in the morning. Anyway perfect stay, really beautiful place.
    Anna
    pl
    10
    26 December 2017
    Very friendly welcoming atmosphere.
    Tim
    gb
    8.8
    2 December 2017
    Very friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast 😀, room was cleaned and fresh towels/bedding provided regularly.
    Alicja
    pl
    10
    21 November 2017
    Very tasty food, nice view from the window and friendly staff
    Jurgis
    lv
    8.3
    3 November 2017
    Great hospitality of the staff, very nice location.
    Evangelos
    gb
    9.6
    17 October 2017
    Good value for money
    Nice place close to the sea,very friendly staff
    Celetrad
    it
    10
    10 September 2017
    Wonderful place
    Nothing
    Everything, such a typical place, rooms perfectly clean, fantastic food and very kind staff. And at 10 m of the sea....
    gr
    2.9
    2 September 2017
    Unacceptable
    Door to the studio, cleanleness, bathroom- toilet, ruined hangers No light at the entrance of the property
    only the beach
    Katerina
    ch
    8.3
    30 August 2017
    "Private" beach in front of the hotel Clean water Not at all noisy Polite people Close to Lewnidio / Monastery of Elonas ...
    Nicholas
    gb
    8.3
    3 August 2017
    Amazing location, simple clean and authentic Greek experience.
    Bea
    be
    9.2
    1 July 2017
    Very nice staff, simple but good food, good atmosphere, a little paradise!
    Calm place, nearby the sea, we went swimming every morning before breakfast. Very friendly staff.
    Daphne
    nl
    10
    27 May 2017
    Fantastic
    Nothing
    Our stay at Porto Sambatiki was wonderful. The staff was friendly, the room had everything necessary for our holiday, including a balcony with sea view. The food was good, and there was a lot to explore in the surrounding area including beautiful (pebble) beaches, mountains and nice towns with terraces.
    Dominique
    fr
    9.6
    18 May 2017
    Petit coin tranquille et familial hors des sentiers battus
    Friendly welcome. Huge breakfast.
    Happy climbers
    fi
    8.8
    24 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ilina
    mk
    10
    17 January 2017
    Perfect place for climbing and leisure
    Near the sea, great landscape great for climbers, families, couples
    Marjana
    si
    8.8
    3 January 2017
    Peaceful seaside location, great for climbers
    Shower curtain was too short and we made a total flood in the bathroom every time we took a shower.
    Peaceful seaside location, really friendly host and everyone we've met in the facility. Clean spacious room, plenty of hot water, wi-fi, kitchenette was equipped with all necesary kitchen utensils. We stayed there in December, which was very cold, but the AC made our staying comfortable. Highly recommended location if you are on a climbing vacation, since the location is close to Leonidio.
    fr
    5.8
    2 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    NeFox
    gr
    7.1
    15 July 2016
    Small bathroom
    Nice location, food and sea is perfect
    Elisa
    gr
    9.2
    11 July 2016
    great weekend
    The rooms were big and spacious. I was very comfortable. The restaurant in the front of the hotel is a great bonus
    Deborah
    us
    8.8
    8 June 2016
    Comfortable Accommodation, Good Food, Quiet, Not so Friendly.
    When we arrived we were shown the room and then left completely alone. No help with bags, no advise as to if dinner was possible, WiFi password, breakfast time, nothing. We wanted water and wine, thought we would have to drive to another town to get it. The most unfriendly place we've stayed in 5 weeks of travel. Nothing volunteered, but we got what we needed by waiting and asking.
    The room was (for the price) very nice, clean, with a large veranda overlooking the port. Both dinner and breakfast were very good. Excellent price. Pretty little quiet port without many tourists. Would return and be OK understanding not to expect the same sort of hospitality we've experienced everywhere else.
Loading reviews
Close